Common Names for DATIM Levels

Marc Mason -

PEPFAR organizes data within a geographic hierarchy of regions, countries, provinces, and lower levels of administrative organization. In DATIM, these administrative levels are sometimes referred to by their level in the hierarchy (i.e. DATIM level 1-9). However, the common names for these "organization units", such as province or subcounty, do not exist in the system itself. This DATIM OU Hierarchy Common Names Guide provides a simple table that allows users to identify the common name for operating unit (OU) DATIM levels.


Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request


Powered by Zendesk