Deduplication must be performed prior to the reporting period closing. After data entry close, the deduplication app is disabled for the respective period. Note that the deduplication app is available during data cleaning for Interagency users. The deduplication application always closes when the respective data entry or cleaning cycle closes.
Have more questions? Submit a request